Hubbard Iowa - Calendar of Events
Photographs of Hubbard Iowa

Hubbard Arboretum

Herbert Hoover's Grandfather
Buried in the Hubbard Cemetery

Farmer with Stalk of Corn
Chainsaw Sculpture

Main Street Renovation

City Government
Council Minutes
City Code of Ordinances
Yearly Water Quality Report

Emergency Services

Public Pool

Public Library

Calendar of Events,
Meetings & Church Info


Parish Nurse

Hubbard Days
Annual Summer Celebration

Hubbard-Radcliffe
Community School

Home of the Tigers

Hubbard Iowa
At the Hub of it All





Hubbard's Curbside Recycling Schedule 2017
August 2017

August 2 - Wednesday - 6:30 PM - Zion Confirmation Classes

August 3 - Thursday - 6:00 PM - Chamber Meeting
August 3 - Thursday - 7:00 PM - Zion Adult Choir
August 3 - Thursday - 7:00 PM - Zion Women's Fellowship

August 7 - Monday - 10:30 AM - Children's Story Hour - Library

August 9 - Wednesday - Recycle Day

August 10 - Thursday - 7:00 PM - Zion Adult Choir

August 14 - Monday - 9:30 AM - Care Center Auxiliary Meeting
August 14 - Monday - 10:30 AM - Children's Story Hour - Library
August 14 - Monday - City Council Meeting - City Hall

August 21 - Monday - 10:30 AM - Children's Story Hour - Library

August 22 - Tuesday - 6:30 PM - Zion Lydia's Circle

August 23 - Wednesday - Recycling Day

August 28 - Monday - 10:30 AM - Children's Story Hour - Library

Salem United Methodist Church
Salem United Methodist Church
10:00 AM - Service
(9:00 AM Summer)
9:00 AM - Sunday School
(no Sunday School in Summer)
St. John's Lutheran Church
St. John's Lutheran Church
10:00 AM - Service
9:00 AM - Sunday School
Zion United Church of Christ
Zion United Chruch of Christ
10:00 AM - Service
9:00 AM - Sunday School
(no Sunday School in Summer)

Email Us
Hubbard City Hall
323 E. Maple Street
Hubbard, Iowa 50122
641-864-3187


Webmaster - Computer Majic