Hubbard Iowa - Calendar of Events
Photographs of Hubbard Iowa

Hubbard Arboretum

Herbert Hoover's Grandfather
Buried in the Hubbard Cemetery

Main Street Renovation

City Government
Council Minutes
City Code of Ordinances
Yearly Water Quality Report

Emergency Services

Public Pool

Public Library

Calendar of Events,
Meetings & Church Info


Parish Nurse

Hubbard Days
Annual Summer Celebration

Hubbard-Radcliffe
Community School

Home of the Tigers

Hubbard Iowa
At the Hub of it All





Hubbard's Curbside Recycling Schedule 2018
April 2018

April 1 - Sunday - Easter
April 1 - Sunday - April Fool's Day

April 2 - Monday - Children's Story Hour at Library

April 4 - Wednesday - 6:30 PM - Zion Confirmation Classes

April 5 - Thursday - 6:00 PM - Chamber Meeting
April 5 - Thursday - 7:00 PM - Zion Adult Choir
April 5 - Thursday - 7:00 PM - Zion Women's Fellowship

April 9 - Monday - 9:30 AM - Care Center Auxiliary Meeting
April 9 - Monday - 10:30 AM - Children's Story Hour at Library
April 9 - Monday - 6:00 PM - City Council Meeting at City Hall

April 10 - Tuesday - National Library Workers' Day

April 11 - Wednesday - Recycling Day
April 11 - Wednesday - 6:30 PM - Zion Confirmation Classes

April 12 - Thursday - 7:00 PM - Zion Adult Choir

April 16 - Monday - 10:30 AM - Children's Story Hour at Library

April 17 - Tuesday - Tax Day

April 18 - Wednesday - 6:30 PM - Zion Confirmation Classes

April 19 - Thursday - 7:00 PM - Zion Adult Choir

April 23 - Monday - 10:30 AM - Children's Story Hour at Library

April 25 - Wednesday - Administrative Professionals Day
April 25 - Wednesday - Recycling Day
April 25 - Wednesday - 6:30 PM - Zion Confirmation Classes

April 26 - Thursday - Take Our Daughters and Sons to Work Day
April 26 - Thursday - 7:00 PM - Zion Adult Choir

April 30 - Monday - 10:30 AM - Children's Story Hour at Library

Salem United Methodist Church
Salem United Methodist Church
10:00 AM - Service
(9:00 AM Summer)
9:00 AM - Sunday School
(no Sunday School in Summer)
St. John's Lutheran Church
St. John's Lutheran Church
10:00 AM - Service
9:00 AM - Sunday School
Zion United Church of Christ
Zion United Chruch of Christ
10:00 AM - Service
9:00 AM - Sunday School
(no Sunday School in Summer)

Email Us
Hubbard City Hall
323 E. Maple Street
Hubbard, Iowa 50122
641-864-3187


Webmaster - Computer Majic