Hubbard Iowa - Calendar of Events
Photographs of Hubbard Iowa

Hubbard Arboretum

Herbert Hoover's Grandfather
Buried in the Hubbard Cemetery

Main Street Renovation

City Government
Council Minutes
City Code of Ordinances
Yearly Water Quality Report

Emergency Services

Public Pool

Public Library

Calendar of Events,
Meetings & Church Info


Parish Nurse

Hubbard Days
Annual Summer Celebration

Hubbard-Radcliffe
Community School

Home of the Tigers

Hubbard Iowa
At the Hub of it All





Hubbard's Curbside Recycling Schedule 2018
January 2019

January 1 - Tuesday - Happy New Year
January 1 - Tuesday - City Hall Closed
January 1 - Tuesday - Library Closed

January 2 - Wendesday - 4:00-5:00 PM - Code Club at Library
January 2 - Wednesday - 6:30 PM - Zion Confirmation Classes

January 3 - Thursday - 4:15-5:00 PM - Yoga at Library
January 3 - Thursday - 6:00 PM - Chamber Meeting
January 3 - Thursday - 7:00 PM - Zion Adult Choir
January 3 - Thursday - 7:00 PM - Zion Women's Fellowship

January 7 - Monday - 10:00-10:45 AM - Children's Story Time at Hubbard Care Center
January 7 - Monday - 3:45-4:45 PM - Lego Day at Library

January 9 - Wednesday - 4:00-5:00 PM - Code Club at Library
January 9 - Wednesday - 6:00 PM - Library Board of Trustees Meeting at Library
January 9 - Wednesday - 6:30 PM - Zion Confirmation Classes

January 10 - Thursday - 4:15-5:00 PM - Yoga at Library
January 10 - Thursday - 7:00 PM - Zion Adult Choir

January 14 - Monday - 9:30 AM - Care Center Auxilary Meeting
January 14 - Monday - 10:00-10:45 AM - Children's Story Time at Library
January 14 - Monday - 3:45-4:45 PM - Craft Day at Library
January 14 - Monday - 6:00 PM - City Council Meeting at City Hall

January 16 - Wednesday - 9:30-10:15 AM - Geri-Fit Exercise Classes start at Library
January 16 - Wednesday - 4:00-5:00 PM - Craft Day at Library
January 16 - Wednesday - 6:30 PM - Zion Confirmation Classes

January 17 - Thursday - 4:15-5:00 PM - Yoga at Library
January 17 - Thursday - 7:00 PM - Zion Adult Choir

January 18 - Friday - 9:30-10:15 AM - Geri-Fit Exercise Class at Library

January 21 - Monday - 10:00-10:45 AM - Children's Story Time at Library
January 21 - Monday - 3:45-4:45 PM - Science Day at Library

January 22 - Tuesday - 6:30 PM - Zion Lydia's Circle

January 23 - Wednesday - 9:30-10:15 AM - Geri-Fit Exercise Class at Library
January 23 - Wednesday - 4:00-5:00 PM - Code Club at Library
January 23 - Wednesday - 6:30 PM - Zion Confirmation Classes

January 24 - Thursday - 4:15-5:00 PM - Yoga at Library
January 24 - Thursday - 7:00 PM - Zion Adult Choir

January 25 - Friday - 9:30-10:15 AM - Geri-Fit Exercise Class at Library

January 28 - Monday - 10:00-10:45 AM - Children's Story Time at Library
January 28 - Monday - 3:45-4:45 PM - Game Day at Library

January 30 - Wednesday - 9:30-10:15 AM - Geri-Fit Exercise Class at Library
January 30 - Wednesday - 4:00-5:00 PM - Code Club at Library
January 30 - Wednesday - 6:30 PM - Zion Confirmation Classes

January 31 - Thursday - 4:15-5:00 PM - Yoga at Library
January 31 - Thursday - 7:00 PM - Zion Adult Choir



Salem United Methodist Church
Salem United Methodist Church
10:00 AM - Service
(9:00 AM Summer)
9:00 AM - Sunday School
(no Sunday School in Summer)
St. John's Lutheran Church
St. John's Lutheran Church
10:00 AM - Service
9:00 AM - Sunday School
Zion United Church of Christ
Zion United Chruch of Christ
10:00 AM - Service
9:00 AM - Sunday School
(no Sunday School in Summer)

Email Us
Hubbard City Hall
323 E. Maple Street
Hubbard, Iowa 50122
641-864-3187


Webmaster - Computer Majic